min låt WTF! :D

Justin Bieber One Time Parody Lyrics!
Me plus you (im a play it all night)
(im a play it all night)(im a play it all night)
(im a play it all night)(im a play it all night)
(im a play it all night) all night
When I play farmville my heart goes knock knock
Now them headaches that I get will not stop stop
And even though its an addiction its what I got
so we gonna keep keep harvest till we get the crops
Justine plays Farmville
and her farm is ugly
My farm is beautiful
And it is amazing
Chorus:
It's my One love
The One game
Youll be addicted for sure
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
And itl be your best friend
your social life
(You cant go out with your friends
because your trying to plant fake crops do
you realize how stupid that sounds?)
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
hey
You Look so fun
You know that it frustrates me
It takes too long to grow some mother fucking wheat
Many hours I sit around and wait for you
Im up at 3am just to harvest you
Britani just started
And her life is over
She will be addicted
just like us
Chorus:
Its my One love
my one game
Youll be addicted for sure
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
they will tell one time
(that we love, that we love it)
And itl be by best friend
Your social life
(omg your dog just got hit by a car
dont bother me im playing Farmville)
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
they will tell one time
(that we love, that we love it)
Justine right here
send me a gift pretty please
im only gonna ask you one time
ill give you anything you need
im down to my last lime
This makes me happy
I love world peace
Right here at farm Ville
Justines farm is still ugly
Chorus:
Its my One love
My one game
youl be addicted for sure
they will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
they will tell one time
(that we love, that we love it)
And itl be by best friend
Your social life
(you know what im just gonna
stop playing it now, oh yes my
strawberrys have finished growing)
They will tell you one time
(that we love, that we love it)
they will tell one time
(that we love, that we love it)
//Marilyn Elfsö

Kommentarer
Postat av: Danielle Hansevall'

Hejsan! Jag har frågestund i min blogg

nu, så kika gärna in och ställ en fråga eller fler.

kram!

2010-02-03 @ 18:03:35
URL: http://lifeofdanni.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

HAha, stämmer så in i väggen på dig ;P

2010-02-04 @ 15:37:26
URL: http://mylook.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0